Agenda of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Meeting to be held on 14th December 2023

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the IQAC last meeting held on 22. 09.2023
- 2. Preparation for the BoS, Academic Council and Governing Body Meetings
- 3. Decision regarding Sports fest
- 4. To discuss any other item(s) with permission of the Chair

Dr. Pallavi Pathak
(IQAC Coordinator)

An Autonomous College

Approved by : AICTE, Ministry of Education, Govt. of INDIA Affiliated to : AKTU, Lucknow & MGKVP, Varanasi

Minutes of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Meeting held on 14th December 2023

The Following Members were present:

1.	Prof. P. N. Jha, Director	0. 	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sandeep Singh		Member
3.	Dr. Kamal Sheel Mishra		Member
4.	Dr. R. K. Singh	-	Member
5.	Dr. Amitabh Pandey	-	Member
6.	Mr. Ram Gopal Gupta	-	Member
7.	Mr. Veeresh Tripathi	-	Member

8. Dr. M.P. Singh
9. Mr. Sanjay Gupta
Representative of Management
From Administration

10. Dr. Pallavi Pathak - Coordinator

The following matters were proposed to be discussed in the IQAC Meeting

After a formal welcome by the IQAC Chairperson & Director. The following business was transacted –

Item No. 1 Confirmation the minutes of the IQAC last meeting held on 22.09.2023

Item No. 2 Both the academic council and Governing body meeting are in the pipeline. Pending tasks according to the agenda of both were discussed and resolved.

Item No. 3 It was proposed and decided to continue organising Sports Fest after a gap of 2 years. It was also proposed to keep it for four days so that more students could be accommodated.

The meeting culminated with a formal Vote of thanks to the Chair and the Hon'ble members.

(Dr. Pallavi Pathak)

Coordinator

(Prof. P.N. Jha) Chairperson

Copy to: All Concerned

Email: info@smsvaranasi.com • Visit us: www.smsvaranasi.com



Page No. 23 Date:

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) at School of Management Sciences, Varanasi held on 14th December 2023 at 3.30 PM.

Members present:

S. No	Name		Post	Signature
1.	Prof. P. N. Jha, Director		Chairperson	41-
2.	Dr. Sandeep Singh	-	Member	V N
3.	Dr. Kamal Sheel Mishra	,;=	Member	14/
∠].	Dr. R. K. Singh	10. 	Member	Mi.
5.	Dr. Amitabh Pandey	÷	Member	mte
6.	Mr. Ram Gopal Gupta	~	Member	AR =
7.	Mr. Veeresh Tripathi	- 2	Member Veyesh Pripe	+ ~ O · O
8.	Dr. M.P. Singh	-	Representative of Management	08/8
9.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	-	From Administration	1
10	. Dr. Pallavi Pathak	ü	Coordinator Parle	
)